Monday, February 04, 2019

Greg Paquette "Absolute Crime" from the disc SINGLE STONE


Greg Paquette
ALBUM:  Single Stone
10 tracks

   The Track "Absolute Crime" from the Single Stone CD recorded by Greg Paquette is a folksy, dreamy, lilting number and at 4:24 is the third shortest track on this 10 song album. The band features Joey Hovey on drums and percussion, Greg Paquette on guitars, Jake Miracle vocalist and Kevin Megaldino on bass.  It's a sterling production with a strong choir behind the chorus, it's catchy and very radio friendly.   


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home